North Country's first album release. This CD includes original band members Nick Dumas (now with Special Consensus) and Stephen Burwell (now with Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver). Special guest appearance Summer McMahon from Mountain Faith sings on Can't Let You Go. 


1. Heading Down the Highway

2. Won't Be Over You

3. Goodbye Liza Jane

4. Redwood Hill

5. I'm Going Home

6. Highway 40 Blues

7. Shake a Tower

8. I Ain't Broke

9. Ten Degree and Getting Colder

10. Great Strides

11. Big Spike Hammer

12. Can't Let You Go

Won't Be Over You

    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon

    © Website created by Will McSeveney